Rubrica

COGNOME NOME EMAIL TELEFONO UFFICIO
Borghetti Itala itala.borghetti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337420
Bouabdalli Maroua serviziocivile@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337496
Conforti Alessio alessioconforti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337410
D'Attoma Barbara musei@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337494
Dalola Daniela direttoregenerale@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8913536
Dondi Andrea andrea.dondi@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337461
Fabbri Luca vincolo@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337400
Fausti Cristina cristinafausti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337409
Galeri Massimo archivi@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337492
Galesi Giovanni giannigalesi@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337406
Gares Milena didattica@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337499
Guardie Ecologiche Volontarie (GEV) gev@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337453
Guerini Amedeo guerini@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337405
Loda Christian reticolo_tecnico@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337462
Mansini Giuseppe ufficiotecnico@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337407
Medaglia Elena reticolo@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337433
Medaglia Paola cuc2@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337463
Merli Elena cuc@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337417
Mondinelli Roberto mondinelli@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337418
Moroni Chiara archivi@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337491
Ottelli Luca luca.ottelli@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337464
Paletti Sonia soniapaletti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337402
Palladino Marco biblioteche@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337421
Paterlini Nadia nadiaparterlini@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337403
Pedretti Graziella graziellapedretti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337412
Perini Silvano silvanoperini@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337431
Piotti Emanuele info@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337425
Podestini Alice alice.podestini@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337496
Ragone Aurora turismo@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337493
Remedio Giacomo giacomoremedio@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337419
Rignanese Cristian cristian.rignanese@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337401
Rizzini Ivana info@ecomuseovalletrompia.it 030.8337493
Sciatti Armando armandosciatti@cm.valletrompia.it 030.833741
Soggetti Laura archivi@civitas.valletrompia.it 030.8337491
Staffoni Mauro covt@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337423
Tavella Gianfranco gianfrancotavella@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337434
Temponi Gian Pietro gianpietrotemponi@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337416
Veronesi Fabrizio fabrizioveronesi@cm.valletrompia.it 030.8337404